.....

 
Dignity Canada Dignité

Dignity Vancouver Dignité
vancouver@dignitycanada.org

DIGNITY VANCOUVER

CALENDAR FOR March to July, 2017

March 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LEE

Saturday, March 11, 17 1:30 PM Home

Liturgy/Worship

Gerry & Cym 435-1950

Monday, March 13, 17 1:30 PM Bible Study Myer #202, 1835 Barclay

St. Buzzer #18

Friday, March 17, 17 St. Patrick's Day

Thursday, March 30, 17 all day

Dine out for

breakfast, lunch or

dinner

various locations

April 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MYER

Friday, April 14, 17 Good Friday Your choice

Sunday, April 16, 17 Easter Sunday Your choice

Monday, April 24, 17 1:30 PM Bible Study Myer #202, 1835 Barclay

St. Buzzer #18

May 2017

Monday, May 8, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GERRY

Wednesday, May 10, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DON

Monday, May 15, 17 1:30 PM Bible Study Myer #202, 1835 Barclay

St. Buzzer #18

Wednesday, May 17, 17 International Day Against Homophobia

and Transphobia

Tickets on sale

April 2

Saturday, May 20, 17 2:00 PM Home

Liturgy/Worship

Kevin & Don 874-3428

June 2017

Thursday, June 15, 17 6:00 - 10:00 PM Project Empty Bowl Tickets on sale

May 1

Coast Coal Harbour

Hotel, 1180 West

Hastings St.

Saturday, June 17, 17 11:00 AM Annual General

Meeting

Vincent & Peter 325-1554

Monday, June 19, 17 1:30 PM Bible Study Myer #202, 1835 Barclay

St. Buzzer #18

Wednesday, June 21, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, KEVIN

NATIONAL ABORIGINAL DAY

Monday, June 26, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DENNIS

Wednesday, June 28, 17 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BRIAN

July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 17

HAPPY 150TH

BIRTHDAY CANADA

Monday, July 17, 17 1:30 PM Bible Study Myer #202, 1835 Barclay

St. Buzzer #18

Saturday, July 29, 17 1:30 PM Home

Liturgy/Worship

Gerry & Cym 435-1950

Friday, July 28, 17 3 Days St. Andrew's

Wesley

OTHER DATES TO NOTE

Myer preaches at all Christ Alive services when he is in town.

761 Cardero Street

2nd Floor

Our Lady of Guadalupe Tonantzin Community

Our community shares space at The Listening Post, 382 Main St. Vancouver for worship.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Sunday afternoon at 3:00 pm.



Dignity Canada Dignité is Canada's organization of Roman Catholics who are concerned about our church's sexual theology, particularly as it pertains to gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender persons. We work in collaboration with other Catholic organizations seeking reform in our church's leadership and teachings.